Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

As of October 2016, the General Assembly of the Green European Foundation is composed of:

1. Members nominated by national political foundations

  • Anne de Boer, Bureau de Helling (The Netherlands)
  • Ingrid Facchinelli, Fondazione Alexander Langer (Italy)
  • Klaus Linsenmeier, Heinrich Böll Stiftung (Germany)
  • Sandor Fulop, Ökopolisz (Hungary)
  • Michel Genet, Etopia (Belgium)
  • Raúl Gómez, Fundación EQUO (Spain)
  • Dirk Holemans, Oikos (Belgium)
  • Frida Johnsson, Cogito (Sweden)
  • Miriam Kennet, Green Economics Institute (Great Britain)
  • Mike Mathias, Gréng Steftung (Luxembourg)
  • Susanne Rieger, Nous Horitzons Fundació (Spain)
  • Lucile Schmid, Fondation de l’Ecologie Politique (France)
  • Tommy Simpson, Green Foundation Ireland (Ireland)
  • Madeleine Petrovic, Grüne Bildungswerkstatt (Austria)
  • Ville Ylikahri, The Green Cultural Association ViSiLi/The Green Cultural and Educational Centre ViSiO (Finland)

2. Members nominated by the European Green Party

  • Monica Frassoni (Italy)
  • Gwendoline Delbos-Corfield (France)
  • Marie Toussaint (France)
  • Marie Utter (Sweden)

3. Members nominated by the Green Group in the European Parliament

  • Rebecca Harms (Germany)
  • Heidi Hautala (Finland)
  • Pierre Jonckheer (Belgium)
  • Claude Turmes (Luxembourg)

4. Observing members:

  • Lars-Olof Karlsson, Green Forum (Sweden)
  • Ewa Sufin-Jacquemart, Strefa Zieleni (Poland)
  • Olga Kikou, Greek Green Institute (Greece)
  • Teo Comet, Federation of Young European Greens (FYEG)
  • Sevil Turan, Green Thought Association (Turkey)
  • Vedran Horvat, Institute for Political Ecology (Croatia)