Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Aurélie Maréchal

Director/Secretary General

aurelie.marechal@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 71

Ioana Banach-Sirbu

Programme Manager

ioana.banach@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 71

Laurent Standaert

Editor in Chief, Green European Journal

laurent.standaert@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 76

Ana Faias Ambrosio

Administrative and Financial Officer

ana.faias@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 70

Beatrice White

Deputy Editor, Green European Journal

beatrice.white@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 75

Carlotta Weber

Project Coordinator

carlotta.weber@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 74

Ognjen Sobat

Project Assistant

ognjen.sobat@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 73

Julia Lagoutte

Editorial Assistant

julia.lagoutte@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 72

Sarah Henkel

Project Assistant

sarah.henkel@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 77