Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

GEF has a multinational staff, based in Brussels, which ensures the daily running of the foundation’s activities, the coordination of its projects and the animation of its network.

 

Aurélie Maréchal

Director/Secretary General

aurelie.marechal@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 71

 

 


Ioana Banach-Sirbu

Programme Manager

ioana.banach@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 71

 

 

 


Laurent Standaert

Editor in Chief, Green European Journal

laurent.standaert@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 76

 

 

 


Beatrice White

Deputy Editor, Green European Journal

beatrice.white@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 75

 

 

 


Carlotta Weber

Project Coordinator

carlotta.weber@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 74

 

 

 


Gio Megrelishvili

Communications Officer

gio.megrelishvili@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 77

 

 


Ognjen Sobat

Project Assistant

ognjen.sobat@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 73

 

 

 


Julia Lagoutte

Editorial Assistant

julia.lagoutte@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 72

 

 

 


Sarah Henkel

Project Assistant

sarah.henkel@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 70

 

 

 


Tereza Vrankova

Intern

tereza.vrankova@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 70