Our Staff

Aurélie Maréchal

Director/Secretary General

aurelie.marechal@gef.eu

Laurent Standaert

Editor in Chief, Green European Journal

laurent.standaert@gef.eu

Ioana Banach-Sirbu

Programme Manager

ioana.banach@gef.eu

Beatrice White

Deputy Editor, Green European Journal

beatrice.white@gef.eu  

Ana Faias Ambrosio

Administrative and Financial Officer

ana.faias@gef.eu

Carlotta Weber

Project Assistant

carlotta.weber@gef.eu

Ognjen Sobat

Project Assistant 

ognjen.sobat@gef.eu

Ashley Sherwood