GEF has a multinational staff, based in Brussels, which ensures the daily running of the foundation’s activities, the coordination of its projects and the animation of its network.

 

Ioana Banach-Sirbu

Managing Director

ioana.banach@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laurent Standaert

Political Director

laurent.standaert@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jamie Kendrick

Editor-in-Chief, Green European Journal

jamie.kendrick@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beatrice White

Deputy Editor-in-Chief, Green European Journal

beatrice.white@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alice Hubbard

Strategy Manager

alice.hubbard@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seden Anlar

Outreach and Communications Manager, Green European Journal

seden.anlar@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

Cécile Grebet

Finance Manager

cecile.grebet@gef.eu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Rahman

Communications Manager

laura.rahman@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Raluca Besliu

Fundraising Manager

raluca.besliu@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sien Hasker

Senior Project Lead

sien.hasker@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adrián Tóth

Senior Project Lead: Research and Debate Programs

adrian.toth@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mariana Batista

Senior Project Lead: Capacity Building and Training Programme

mariana.batista@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Kwao

Editorial Assistant, Green European Journal

jennifer.kwao@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kel Nkondock

Communications Officer

kel.nkondock@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Antoine Préel-Dumas

Events Coordinator

antoine.preel-dumas@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

Giovanna Lamarca

Executive Assistant and Office Coordinator

giovanna.lamarca@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

Celia Fernández

PR and Outreach Associate

celia.fernandez@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cookies on our website allow us to deliver better content by enhancing our understanding of what pages are visited. Data from cookies is stored anonymously and is never shared with third parties.

Find out more about our use of cookies in our privacy policy.