GEF has a multinational staff, based in Brussels, which ensures the daily running of the foundation’s activities, the coordination of its projects and the animation of its network.

 

Ioana Banach-Sirbu

Managing Director

ioana.banach@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jamie Kendrick

Editor in Chief, Green European Journal

jamie.kendrick@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beatrice White

Deputy Editor-in-Chief, Green European Journal

beatrice.white@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anas Henawy

Finance and Office Manager

anas.henawy@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alice Hubbard

Strategy Manager

alice.hubbard@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seden Anlar

Outreach and Communications Manager, Green European Journal

seden.anlar@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Rahman

Communications Manager

laura.rahman@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Raluca Besliu

Fundraising Manager

raluca.besliu@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sien Hasker

Project Coordinator, Decentralised Projects

sien.hasker@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adrián Tóth

Project Coordinator, Decentralised Projects

adrian.toth@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mariana Batista

Project Coordinator, Capacity Building

mariana.batista@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Bazen

Project Coordinator, Capacity Building and External Projects

laura.bazen@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Luka Gudek

Project Coordinator, Strategic Projects

sien.hasker@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Kwao

Editorial Assistant, Green European Journal

jennifer.kwao@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kel Nkondock

Project Communications Intern

kel.nkondock@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ben Ryan

Editorial and Communications Intern

ben.ryan@gef.eu

 

 

 

Cookies on our website allow us to deliver better content by enhancing our understanding of what pages are visited. Data from cookies is stored anonymously and is never shared with third parties.

Find out more about our use of cookies in our privacy policy.