GEF has a multinational staff, based in Brussels, which ensures the daily running of the foundation’s activities, the coordination of its projects and the animation of its network.

 

 Aurélie Maréchal

Director

aurelie.marechal@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 51

 

 

 

 

 

Ioana Banach-Sirbu

Deputy Director

ioana.banach@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 52

 

 

 

 

 

Laurent Standaert

Editor in Chief, Green European Journal

laurent.standaert@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 47

 

 

 

 

 

Jamie Kendrick

Deputy Editor in Chief, Green European Journal

jamie.kendrick@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 48

 

 

 

 

 

Carlotta Weber

Project Manager

carlotta.weber@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 43

 

 

 

 

 

Gio Megrelishvili

Media and Communications Manager

gio.megrelishvili@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 44

 

 

 

 

 

Raluca Besliu

Fundraiser

raluca.besliu@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 52

 

 

 

 

 

Ogi Sobat

Administrative Officer

ogi.sobat@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 50

 

 

 

 

 

Sien Hasker

Project Assistant

sien.hasker@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 50

 

 

 

 

 

Rita Pereira

Project Coordinator

rita.pereira@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 46

 

 

 

 

 

Annabelle Dawson

Editorial Assistant, Green European Journal

annabelle.dawson@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 49

 

 

 

 

 

Clara Dassonville

Intern, Green European Journal

clara.dassonville@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 52

 

 

 

 

Cookies on our website allow us to deliver better content by enhancing our understanding of what pages are visited. Data from cookies is stored anonymously and is never shared with third parties.

Find out more about our use of cookies in our privacy policy.