Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

GEF has a multinational staff, based in Brussels, which ensures the daily running of the foundation’s activities, the coordination of its projects and the animation of its network.

 

 Aurélie Maréchal

Director

aurelie.marechal@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 71

 

 


Ioana Banach-Sirbu

Deputy Director

ioana.banach@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 71

 

 

 


Laurent Standaert

Editor in Chief, Green European Journal

laurent.standaert@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 76

 

 

 


Jamie Kendrick

Editorial Assistant, Green European Journal

jamie.kendrick@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 75

 

 

 


Urszula Sadlowska

Project Coordinator

urszula.sadlowska@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 73

 

 

 


Carlotta Weber

Project Coordinator

carlotta.weber@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 74

 

 

 


Gio Megrelishvili

Communications Officer

gio.megrelishvili@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 77

 

 


Ognjen Sobat

Administrative Officer

ogi.sobat@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 70

 

 

 


Annabelle Dawson

Intern, Green European Journal

annabelle.dawson@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 72

 

 

 


Tereza Vrankova

Intern

tereza.vrankova@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 234 65 70