GEF has a multinational staff, based in Brussels, which ensures the daily running of the foundation’s activities, the coordination of its projects and the animation of its network.

 

Aurélie Maréchal

Political Director

aurelie.marechal@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 51

 

 

 

 

 

Ioana Banach-Sirbu

Managing Director

ioana.banach@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 52

 

 

 

 

 

Jamie Kendrick

Editor in Chief, Green European Journal

jamie.kendrick@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 48

 

 

 

 

 

Carlotta Weber

Strategy Manager

carlotta.weber@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 43

 

 

 

 

 

Gio Megrelishvili

Media and Communications Manager

gio.megrelishvili@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 44

 

 

 

 

 

Seden Anlar

Outreach and Communications Manager, Green European Journal

seden.anlar@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 47

 

 

 

 

 

Raluca Besliu

Fundraiser

raluca.besliu@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 52

 

 

 

 

 

Ogi Sobat

Administrative Officer

ogi.sobat@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 50

 

 

 

 

 

Sien Hasker

Project Coordinator, Decentralised Projects

sien.hasker@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 50

 

 

 

 

 

Adrián Tóth

Project Coordinator, Decentralised Projects

adrian.toth@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 50

 

 

 

 

 

Mariana Batista

Project Coordinator, Capacity Building

mariana.batista@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 50

 

 

 

 

 

Annabelle Dawson

Editorial Assistant, Green European Journal

annabelle.dawson@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 49

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Bazen

Project Assistant

laura.bazen@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 52

 

 

 

 

 

Sara Bettinelli

Project Assistant, Projects and Communications

sara.bettinelli@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 43

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Kwao

Intern, Green European Journal

jennifer.kwao@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 49

 

 

 

 

Cookies on our website allow us to deliver better content by enhancing our understanding of what pages are visited. Data from cookies is stored anonymously and is never shared with third parties.

Find out more about our use of cookies in our privacy policy.