GEF has a multinational staff, based in Brussels, which ensures the daily running of the foundation’s activities, the coordination of its projects and the animation of its network.

 

 Aurélie Maréchal

Director

aurelie.marechal@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 51

 

 


Ioana Banach-Sirbu

Deputy Director

ioana.banach@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 52

 

 

 


Laurent Standaert

Editor in Chief, Green European Journal

laurent.standaert@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 47

 

 

 


Jamie Kendrick

Editorial Assistant, Green European Journal

jamie.kendrick@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 48

 

 

 


Urszula Sadlowska

Project Coordinator

urszula.sadlowska@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 45


Carlotta Weber

Project Coordinator

carlotta.weber@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 43

 

 

 


Rita Pereira

Project Coordinator

rita.pereira@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 46


Ogi Sobat

Administrative Officer

ogi.sobat@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 50

 

 

 


Sam Gregory-Manning

Communications Officer

sam.gregory-manning@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 54


Gio Megrelishvili

Web & Digital Media Officer

gio.megrelishvili@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 44

 

 

 

 


Sien Hasker

Project Assistant

sien.hasker@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 50


Annabelle Dawson

Junior Editorial Assistant, Green European Journal

annabelle.dawson@gef.eu

+32 (0)2 329 00 49

 

 

 

 

Cookies on our website allow us to deliver better content by enhancing our understanding of what pages are visited. Data from cookies is stored anonymously and is never shared with third parties.

Find out more about our use of cookies in our privacy policy.