GEF has a multinational staff, based in Brussels, which ensures the daily running of the foundation’s activities, the coordination of its projects and the animation of its network.

 

Ioana Banach-Sirbu

Managing Director

ioana.banach@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jamie Kendrick

Editor in Chief, Green European Journal

jamie.kendrick@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carlotta Weber

Strategy Manager

carlotta.weber@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Rahman

Communications Manager

laura.rahman@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seden Anlar

Outreach and Communications Manager, Green European Journal

seden.anlar@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beatrice White

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

beatrice.white@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Raluca Besliu

Fundraiser

raluca.besliu@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ogi Sobat

Office and Finance Manager

ogi.sobat@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sien Hasker

Project Coordinator, Decentralised Projects

sien.hasker@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adrián Tóth

Project Coordinator, Decentralised Projects

adrian.toth@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mariana Batista

Project Coordinator, Capacity Building

mariana.batista@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Annabelle Dawson

Editorial Assistant, Green European Journal

annabelle.dawson@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Bazen

Project Assistant

laura.bazen@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kel Nkondock

Intern, Communications

kel.nkondock@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Kwao

Intern, Green European Journal

jennifer.kwao@gef.eu

 

 

 

 

 

Cookies on our website allow us to deliver better content by enhancing our understanding of what pages are visited. Data from cookies is stored anonymously and is never shared with third parties.

Find out more about our use of cookies in our privacy policy.